Deb Weitzman
OSU Conference Services

Past President

Karren Cholewinski
Budget and Fiscal Planning

President Elect

Gretchen Cuevas
College of Agricultural Sciences


Edith Birky
Office of Human Resources


Jayne Parker
Agricultural and Marine Sciences Business Center

Membership Director

Shirley Chow
Research Office

Marketing Director

Debbie Delmore
Research Office

Web Services Director

Tracy Elmshaeuser
Research Office

Professional Development Director

Leigh Larkin
Office of Human Resources